Weekly E-learning Challenge

As I’ve discussed in a few other blogs, I recently started using Articulate 360.

One of the reasons I chose Articulate over other course authoring programs is they have a well developed community where you can get support, advice, and learn new tricks. This community is called E-learning Heroes–cool name!

https://community.articulate.com/

One of the coolest things about this community is there are weekly e-learning challenges. These challenges involve creating a project that uses different features.

I am proud to say I completed this week’s challenge! This week’s challenge was to create an interaction that resembles a store checkout process. It was quite difficult, as it involves working with variables to add interaction to content. This not only involves a little bit of design, but is also getting dangerously close to programming. Sure I’m tech savvy, but I’m not a programmer!

But in the end, I was able to make something I am quite proud of and it works!

Please take a look: https://360.articulate.com/review/content/07cc405b-dcbd-466c-a136-d51dcbc31233/review

Leave a Reply

