Another Video

My time in the PID program is quickly coming to a close. Boy it’s been a journey! And I know I’m going to miss it.

I just finished my final video assignment, which I will be sharing shortly.

Once again, I attempted to create my own animations (as opposed to online tools such as Powtoon). The audio was recorded with Camtasia using a Blue Yeti Pro microphone. The video was created and animated in Camtasia, as well. I tried my hand with Adobe Illustrator too to customize some of the images.

The content is satirical–so expect a good laugh or two. Everyone at work is always (jokingly) that I should do training on how to make coffee, so I surprised them with this. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

